Home Get Our Catalog New Arrivals Learning Center Local Beekeepers Our Facebook Page Contact Us

Tim Anderson



Mer Rouge, LA

naturalist71261@gmail.com

Nate Blevins

318-281-4985

870-567-5009

Bastrop, LA

nathan.blevins@plumcreek.com

Kenneth Box

870-853-2224


Hamburg, AR


Dan Cotton

870-364-6443


Crossett, AR


James Crihfield

870-364-7334

870-500-6774

Crossett, AR

shorty3@cei.net

James Deal

870-364-4427


Crossett, AR


Gary Fife

870-364-8604

870-305-6005

Crossett, AR

fifeg@cei.net

Jerry Freeman

870-853-2412


Hamburg, AR

jfreeman1944@yahoo.com

Larry Fryday

318-281-8741

318-282-7718

Bastrop, LA

fryday1@suddenlink.net

Clyde Hammil

870-364-9490


Crossett, AR


Susan Hollowell

318-665-2547

318-450-2477



Pam Little

318-281-7960

318-348-6519

Bastrop, LA

pdlittle4@yahoo.com

Floyd Lott

870-364-5220


Crossett, AR

bknc_71635@yahoo.com

Albert Mills

870-304-3324

870-415-0743

Crossett, AR


David Neel

870-364-5292



hamp60@windstream.net

Roger New

870-364-7692

870-500-1322

Crossett, AR


Jerry Ozment

870-364-2267




James Richard

870-862-6009

870-918-3064

El Dorado, AR


Cleve Summerland

870-364-8574


Crossett, AR

tcsummerland@windstream.net

Bobby Vickers

870-364-6770

870-500-4207

Crossett, AR

bvickers3837@yahoo.com

J.W. Yeldell

318-281-5883

318-537-1293

Bastrop, LA


Southeast Arkansas Beekeepers Association

The Southeast Arkansas Beekeepers Association meets on the first Monday of each month in the Crossett Public Library, 1700 South Main Street, Crossett, Arkansas 71635